National Conference for Catechetical Leadership

National Conference For Catechetical Leadership

Dedicated to quality catechetical leadership that brings the teaching ministry of Jesus to every Catholic child, youth and adult.

Board of Directors

Members of the Board may be contacted through the NCCL Office.  Or, to contact them directly, search by their last names in the Membership Database.

Ken Ogorek

Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Libia Paez Howard

Archdiocese of Chicago

Jayne Mondoy

Diocese of Honolulu

Ellie Nelson

PCL, Diocese of Rockford

Episcopal Advisor
Most Reverend Bishop Christopher James Coyne

Ex-Officio Members
Dr. Michael Steier
Associate Director, Secretariat of Evangelization and Catechesis
United States Conference of Catholic Bishops

Margaret Matijasevic
Executive Director, National Conference for Catechetical Leadership

At-Large Members
Mr. Jose Amaya
Archdiocese for the Military Services

Ms. Teri Burns

PCL, Diocese of Grand Rapids

Mr. Richard Drabik
University of Dayton, VLCFF

Mr. Bryan Reising
Diocese of New Ulm (Minnesota)

Sr. Sally Russell, SSJ
Archdiocese of Baltimore

National Conference for Catechetical Leadership
415 Michigan Avenue, Suite #110| Washington, DC 20017
202-756-5512 | 202-756-5519 (fax) |
Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management